Our Leaders


NCL, Inc., Memorial Chapter Board Members:

President – Mary Jo Cantu

President Elect – Dani Bass

Vice President Membership – Arielle Lawson

Vice President Ticktockers – Shannon Gaudette

Vice President Philanthropy – Samantha Sullivan

Vice President Patroness Activities – Thea Marino

Vice President Provisionals – Kay Seeliger

Vice President Communications – Heather Bothe & Jennifer Vajdos

Recording Secretary – Stacy Bond

Treasurer – Dawn Krieg

Parliamentarian –Shannon Whiting

Immediate Past President – Karin Donovan


2017-18 NCL, Inc., Memorial President and her daughter – Photo courtesy of David Shutts Photography